Happy Spring! Lott family and friends…
 
You’re invited to join our monthly Zoom meeting. Jimmy McBride will host! It will be a fun time! See you there!!!!
 
Date: Sunday, May 16th
Time: 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST
 
Topic: Lott family and friends monthly meeting
Time: May 16, 2021 05:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7688824554?pwd=M2VadTNrZ0Vyc0Q3MVJYNTFZQ3V6dz09

Meeting ID: 768 882 4554
Passcode: 614292
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,7688824554#,,,,*614292# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,7688824554#,,,,*614292# US (Washington DC)
 
Dial by your location
      +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
      +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
      +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
      +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
      +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
      +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 768 882 4554
Passcode: 614292
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/k4RgLsRmJ
Image
Quiz
What is your age

under 13
14 thru 20
21 thru 35
over 36
Poll
2022 ??? Family Reunion
Do you plan to attend the 2022 reunion?
90%
What type of activities should be offer?
10%
 
Hit counter: 97113